Hardcore Mash Up

Nukleuz presents the ‘Hardcore Mash-up Mix’, featuring some of the biggest dance records ever including Pragha Khan’s “Injected With A Poison”, CRW “I Feel Love”, Mario Piu “The Vision” and BK “Revolution” all mashed up to create a completely unique audio experience.

Apart from featuring mixes of Hardcore anthems including Visa “All I Need”, the album blends together records that could have never been imagined together. Kurt’s VIP Hardcore mix of Fonzerelli’s worldwide House smash mixed with Cappella’s classic “U Got 2 Let The Music”. Two of Trance’s biggest ever records in Maruo Picotto’s “Lizard” and Mario Piu “Communication” are mashed together

Track Listing:

1) Praga Khan – Injected With A Poison (Hixxy’s HTID Mix)
2) BK – POS 51
3) BK – Revolution
4) Visa – Rock Your Body (Hardcore Mash Up Acappella)
5) Mauro Picotto – Lizard (Claxixx Mix)
6) Mauro Picotto – Lizard (Robbie Long & Stormtrooper Remix)
7) Mario Piu? – Communication (Yomanda?s Interference Mix)
8) Fonzerelli – Moonlight Party
9) DJ Kurt Vs Fonzerelli – Moonlight Party (Kurt’s VIP Mix)
10) Cappella – U Got 2 Let The Music
11) Mario Piu’ Presents DJ Arabesque – The Vision (Eufeion Hardcore Mix)
12) DJ Destiny – What’s Up? (Dougal & Gammer Hardcore Remix)
13) Nukleuz Kollective – Sandstorm (Audioscape Remix)
14) Visa – All I Need (Visa Mix)
15) Fergie & BK – Hoovers & Horns (Ingo Remix)
16) Visa – Let Me See Ya Move (Sy & Unknown Remix)
17) Tom Neville – Just Fuck (Cracked Logic Remix)
18) Stu Allan – A Feeling (DJ Seduction Hardcore Remix)
19) Visa – Fly Away (Visa Vocal Club Mix)
20) CRW – I Feel Love (Breeze & Styles Remix)
21) Cortina – Music Is Moving (BK & dBm Amber Remix)
22) Miss XS – Charly (Orbit 1 Remix)
23) CRW – I Feel LoveDreamin? (Of A Hot Summers Night) (Pete Pritchard Mix)
24) Fonzerelli – Dreamin? (Of A Hot Summers Night)
25) Lisa Pin-Up – Baddest Mutha
26) BK – Revolution (JAKAZiD Hardcore Mix)
27) Love Assassins – Teardrops (Sy & Unknown Remix)

Download from iTunes
Download from Juno
Download from DJ Download
Download from Trackitdown

Be Sociable, Share!

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *