Heroes & Villains: Hardcore Anthems

Nukleuz Records present Heroes & Villains, an album made up of fourteen Hardcore Anthems and reworks based on the superhuman, the super villain and the super extraordinary….

Reworking of some of the biggest film and TV anthems ever known – including Star Wars, Superman, James Bond, the A Team, Jaws and Terminator Theme – as well as including original darkside club smashes in the form of JAKAZiD’s ‘Lost To The Darkside’, and ‘Five-O (This Is A Raid)’. Apart from JAKAZiD, the album also features other top artists in the form of Hardcore legend Stu Allan, his Visa guise, Al Twisted, Sparky and Rob Da Rhythm.


1. Phantom Warrior – ‘Star Wars’
2. Stu Allan – Superman (Sparky’s Superman Returns Remix)
3. JAKAZiD ‘Lost To The Darkside’
4. HNK – A Team (Rob Da Rhythm & A Twisted’s E Team Remix)
5. Bloodlust – ‘Jaws’
6. Visa – 007
7. Tarantino – Pulp Fiction (Stu Allan’s hardcore Kill Bill Remix)
8. Various ‘The Good, The Bad & The Ugly’
9. JAKAZiD – Doctor Who
10. JAKAZiD Vs Henchmen – ‘Rise Of The Supervillain’
11. Henchman Vs Joshka – Five-O (This Is A Raid)
12. HNK – Terminator Theme
13. Dirty Barry – The Good The Bad & The Ugly
14. Kors K – Tubular Bells

Download from iTunes
Download from Beatport
Download from Trackitdown
Download from Juno

Be Sociable, Share!

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *