Nukleuz: Vocal Trance Vol. 2

Nukleuz presents… VOCAL TRANCE VOLUME 2. The second installment of a fantastic selection of vocal trance records released under our label across the years. Available for just £3.49 on iTunes, this really is the bargain of this century offering releases from artists such as CRW, Fonzerelli, Audioscape, Jay Saunders, Fredin, Pierre Pienaar, Rachel Loy and more!!!

Download From:
Juno Download

1) Jay Saunders Feat Marcie – Summer Breeze – (Melodia Remix)
2) P.H.A.T.T. ft Kate Smith – Worlds Apart – (Vocal Mix)
3) CRW Presents Veronika – Precious Life – (Lost Witness Remix)
4) Vincent de Jager – In Boundless Light – (Original Vocal Mix)
5) Fonzerelli – Dreamin’ (Of A Hot Summers Night) – (P.H.A.T.T. Remix)
6) Javah ft Stacey McClean – (You & Me – Extended Mix)
7) Rachel Loy – I Can Feel It (Lovin’ Me) – (P.H.A.T.T. Remix)
8) Jobabe – Follow Me Away – (Pierre Pienaar Remix)
9) Fredin feat Emma Green – The Reason Why – (Vocal Mix)
10) Audioscape – Walk Away – (P.H.A.T.T. Vocal Remix)

Be Sociable, Share!

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *


Related Posts