Organ Donors – Plastic Surgeons


With over 10 years experience in the music industry under various different monikers, Bournemouth-based brothers Scott and Matt are the guys behind the fresh and highly unique sound of the Organ Donors. Accomplished producers in their own right, they are also world renowned for their insane live shows. They really have to be seen to be believed, manipulating real time samplers, mixers, sequencers, effects units, decks and turntabalism.

Now their original album, Plastic Surgeons, is set for its first ever digital release, which means you can buy these classic tracks from all your favourite download stores.

You may or may not have heard the tracks from Plastic Surgeons floating around a throbbing dancefloor over the years. Even if you have, prepare to be blown away as some of the most rocking tunes are seamlessly brought together for your listening pleasure. The Organ Donors have painstakingly edited out the dj-friendly intros and outros of each track, condensing them down into easy listening cuts that are seamlessly blended into each other. With elements of trance, hardstyle, acid, hard house, turntabalism and even breaky bits, Plastic Surgeons is truly unique.

01. Locked Tight
02. Looking For Drugs
03. Blackout
04. In Power
05. Rhythms Divine (Trance Intoxication)
06. Locked Trance
07. Wave Guide System
08. What’s Up?
09. 99.9
10. Rhythms Divine (Pound Your Senses)
11. Mental Atmosphere
12. 4 Tribes (Wanna Be Startin’ Somethin’) (Manticore Introduction)
13. 4 Tribes (Wanna Be Startin’ Somethin’)
14. Turntablizm

Be Sociable, Share!

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *


Related Posts