Trance – Miami 2011: Out Now

Download from iTunes

Following the enormous Winter Music Conference in Miami, Nukleuz present their yearly double CD Miami Trance mix, made up of their hottest upfront tracks signed both at the event and especially for the stateside clubs and hotel pool sides during one of the hottest parties on the international calendar!

20 massive anthems and mixes across 2 DJ mixes from Lost Witness, Damien S, Vision Control, Pierre Pienaar, Clarks, Dave Emanuel, Javah, Rene Ablaze, DJ Choose and more featuring the label’s biggest artists and showcasing the best in up and coming talent, a combination that has set Nukleuz apart from the rest over it’s illustrious career as one of the leading trance labels in the world.


1) Clarks ‘Senza Fine – Original Mix’
2) Damien S ft. Marcie ‘Before You Leave – Original Mix’
3) Vision Control ‘Breather – Sparky Dog Remix’
4) Jay Saunders ft Chilli ‘Reason For Being – Trance Mix’
5) Horizon ‘I Don’t Wanna – Lost Witness Mix’
6) Jay Saunders Ft Marcie ‘Summer Breeze – Adam Tas Remix’
7) Pierre Pienaar ‘Always – Original Mix’
8) S.H.O.K.K. ‘4 Of A Kind – Dave Emanuel Remix’
9) Fortuna & Casus ‘Mojito – More Sugar Mix’
10) Rene Ablaze & Emdee ‘Hello World – Original Mix’

Mix 2
1) Vision Control ‘One Shit Wonder – Progressive Mix’
2) Javah ft Stacey McClean ‘You and Me – Damien S Remix’
3) TFT ‘Journeys’
4) P.H.A.T.T. ‘Isis – Melodia Remix’
5) Pierre Pienaar ‘Life.Love.Lies – Rene Ablaze meets Oen Bearen Remix’
6) Pierre Pienaar ‘Breeze – Original Mix’
7) Setrise pres EBM ft Marcie ‘Broken Promises – Oliver Imseng Remix’
8) Nianaro ‘Life Is Short – Original Mix’
9) DJ Choose & Fredin ‘ASD – Original Mix’
10) Aaron Olson ‘Empathy – Electro Mix’

Download from iTunes

Be Sociable, Share!

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *