90’s Euro Dance Mix

Throughout its 16 year history Media Records has released some of clubland’s biggest anthems and chart hits from the likes of Clock, Cappella, Ann-Marie Smith, East Side Beat and R.A.F. This album delves deep into the catalogue unleashing all of these classic 90’s euro dance anthems across 2 DJ Mixes. Featuring 7 UK top 10’s including East Side Beat’s # 3 ‘Ride Like The Wind’, Clock’s # 4 ‘Whoomph! There It Is’, Cappella’s # 2 ‘U Got To Let The Music’ as well as ‘U Got 2 Know’, and ‘Move on Baby’. Alongside the hits Nukleuz have selected killer club smashes that never left any key DJ’s record box providing an excellent homage to Media’s Euro Dance era.


Euro Dance Mix

DJ Mix Vol 1:

1. Fargetta & Ann-Marie Smith – Music (Synthesis Edit)

2. Ann-Marie Smith – (You’re My One And Only) True Love (Clock Mix)

3. UK – Small Town Boy (UK Mix)

4. Mars Plastic – Find The Way

5. Clock – Axel F (Clock Ten To Two Mix)

6. Anticappella – Move Your Body

7. Lizzy Mac – Don’t Go (Large Tunes Inc Euro 12” Mix)

8. D.M.Johnson – I Say A Little Prayer

9. Cappella – U Got 2 Let The Music

10 .R.A.F – Take Me Higher

11. Sharada House Gang – Let The Rhythm Move You

12. Antico – What I Gotta Do (Energetic Mix)

DJ Mix Vol 2:

1. 49ers – Rockin’ My Body

2. Club House feat Carl – Light My Fire (Cappella R.A.F. Zone Edit)

3. Clock – Everybody (Time Gentlemen Please Mix)

4. Cappella – Move On Baby

5. Sharada House Gang – Keep It Up (Twilight Zone)

6. Clock – Whoomph! There It Is (Time Gentlemen Please Mix)

7. Francesco Zappala – No Way Out (Hardcore Mix)

8. Cappella – U Got To Know

9. Anticappella – 2/231

10. DJ Professor – Rock Me Steady (Techno Remix)

11. East Side Beat – Ride Like The Wind

12. R.A.F. By Picotto & Gigi D’Agostino – Angel’s Symphony (Mediteranean Mix)

Be Sociable, Share!

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *