Frantic Residents 01 - Mixed by Phil Reynolds [2002]

Frantic Residents 01 – Mixed by Phil Reynolds [2002]

One of the world’s top DJs, Phil Reynolds kicked off the Frantic Residents series in style, with his set of anthems from the UK’s leading hard dance event.

Frantic is the biggest hard dance promoter in the world. From monthly sell-out events in London’s largest venues to the fastest selling dance events at Brixton Academy (5000 people) and monster 4000 capacity rave-style parties at the Sanctuary in Milton Keynes, this organization has consistently pushed the envelope.

Phil Reynolds has been the no.1 resident DJ for Frantic since their launch. Unlike all other superclubs, Frantic have chosen to make their resident headliners and play them during peak-time slots on the main stage.

Phil Reynolds has headlined stages at Creamfields, Escape Into The Park, Mainframe and Tidy Weekenders as well as playing at up to 5 events every weekend throughout the UK. Overseas, Phil makes four trips to Australia, New Zealand and South Africa every year as well as regular forays to Japan, USA, Holland and Ibiza.

Tracklisting – Album now out of stock

CD1 Mixed by Phil Reynolds

1) Disco Brothers – Final Frontier
2) DJ Kim – Ready To Explode
3) James Lawson – Energizer
4) DJ Energy – Excelsis – S.H.O.K.K. Remix
5) BK – Wanna Ride
6) Mark Richardson – In A Trance
7) BK – P.O.S. 51
8) L.O.S.P. – Sound Of Liberty – Alpha Floor mix
9) Mark Richardson & Phil Reynolds – Computer Logic
10) Mark Richardson & Phil Reynolds – Supernova
11) CRW – Precious Life – Ilogik remix
12) James Lawson & Phil Reynolds – No Escape
13) BK & Dave Randall – Ascension
14) Olly P & Sinclair – The Venue

Frantic Residents 02 - Mixed by Andy Farley [2003]