Hardcore EP 16

Ready to coincide with the release of the huge Hardcore Nation Next Generation compilation, Nukleuz Presents the 16th volume in it’s massively acclaimed Hardcore EP series with tracks from legendary producers and DJs such as Stu Allan, Vinylgroover And The Red Hed and even a track from one of the DJs mixing the Hardcore Nation compilation, Darwin.
The EP opens up with Paint Me In Sadness, a track from Stu Allan & Al Storm featuring the vocals of another previous Nukleuz name, Vicky Fee with a high-energy monster.

This is followed by Darwin’s 4 o Clock – the epic rework of the classic smash!
Next up is Move Your Body, which is the Last of the Mohicans take on Vinylgroover and The Red Hed’s classic hard dance track. Finally DJ Fracus, fresh from also mixing the Hardcore Nation Next Generation CD brings his biggest remix of the year with this take on Tears.

Available to Download at:

Be Sociable, Share!

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *