Hardcore Massive UK Anthems [OUT NOW]

Pumping club anthems! 10 of the biggest Nukleuz hardcore anthems hand picked and specially selected to bring you the best UK tracks in a neat ten-track album. Expect to hear the likes of Mark Breeze, Darren Styles, Gammer, Organ Donors, Visa, Douglas, Vinylgroover, Hoodzie and many more.

Download from:

1) Breeze & Styles – Chemical Love (Hoodzie Remix)
2) Fonzerelli – Moonlight Party (DJ Kurt Remix)
3) Vinylgroover & The Red Hed – Everlasting (Flyin’ & Storm Remix)
4) Filthy Louca – Teardrops (Sy & Unknown Remix)
5) 4 Rising Stars – Feelin’ Me (Breeze & Styles Remix)
6) CRW Feat. Veronika – Like A Cat (Douglas Remix)
7) Visa – Fly Away (Eufeion Hardcore Mix)
8) Organ Donors – 99.9 (Endemic Remix)
9) Ineffect & Miss Special K Ft Andy L – Outerlimits (Original Mix)
10) Cortina – Music Is Moving (Gammer’s Hardcore Remix)

Be Sociable, Share!

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *


Related Posts