Nukleuz Back Catalogue Sale on Beatport Now!

Beatport have slashed the prices of all back catalogue prices to just $.99/€.99/£.79.
The ‘Spin Into Spring’ Sales is on now until Thursday so hurry.
Tracks are normally priced at $1.49/€1.30/£1.12 so this is a great chance to dive deep into the back catalogue and fill your music collection with those forgotten Nukleuz treasures. Or perhaps you want to have digital copeis of your vinyl collection.

Click here to view all the Nukleuz releases on Beatport.

If you need any help – I’ve compiled a top 10 of the best selling tracks from our back catalotue on Beatport.

Top 10 Nukleuz tracks on Beatport
1) CRW – I Feel Love
2) Mauro Picotto – Lizard
3) BK – Revolution
4) Fergie & BK – Hoovers & Horns
5) Organ Donors – 4 Tribes (Wanna Be Startin Somthin)
6) Mauro Picotto – Komodo
7) Mario Piu – Communication
8) P.H.A.T.T ft Kate Smith – World’s Apart
9) Melodia – Motion Theory
10) Joy Kitikonti – Joyenergizer 2009 (DJ Choose Remix)

Be Sociable, Share!

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *


Related Posts