Scott Attrill’s April Top 10 Chart on Trackitdown

To celebrate the massive exclusive release of Scott Attrill‘s Hard Electrik Mix of Vinylgroover & The Red Hed “Everlasting” [Nukleuz Records] on Trackitdown, Scott unveils what are his top 10 smashers for April and as with his trademark sets takes inspiration from all areas of the scene. Supporting artists such as Luca Antolini, Alf Bamford (Technikal), Neal Thomas, Klubfiller, Andy Farley, Sam Townend (one half of Sam & Deano aka Tidy DJs), Anne Savage, BK, Matt Lee (aka Gammer) and many more!

Check it out…

1. Scott Attrill – Rise (Original Mix) [Traffic Records]
2. Vinylgroover & The Red Hed – Everlasting (Scott Attrill’s Hard Electrik Mix) [Nukleuz]
3. Luca Antolini – Final Seduction (Scott Attrill Remix) [United Styles]
4. Technikal & Klubfiller – The Dirty Hand (Original Mix) [Defiance Recordings]
5. Neal Thomas – Pyrotechno (Original Mix) [Euphoria]
6. Andy Farley & Sam Townend – Dull Drums (Scott Attrill Remix) [Tidy (Stylus)]
7. Anne Savage & BK – On The Edge (Original Mix) [Riot! Recordings]
8. Joe-E – Ethos (Scott Attrill Remix) [Traffic Records]
9. In2ition (UK) – I Believe (Original Mix) [Kiddfectious Recordings]
10. Gammer – Chainsaw Bass (Matt Lee Remix) [AWsum]

Check out Vinylgroover & The Red Hed – Everlasting 2010 Mixes & Original Mixes – Out Now Exclusive To Trackitdown


Scott Attrill’s Hard Electrik Mix
Melodia Remix
Neal Thomas Remix
Allya & Taylor Remix

Midnight Mix
Original Mix
Darren Styles Remix
PTP Remix
Flyin & Storm Remix
Edison Factor Remix

Be Sociable, Share!

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *