Trance Adrenaline 2 – Coming soon


Following on from the huge original mix on Trance Adrenaline, January 2010 will bring the release of Trance Adrenaline 2, which will see Pierre Pienaar unleash 2 DJ mixes of the hottest upfront trance with tracks from Dennis De Laat, Sean Tyas, Fonzerelli, Dennis Shepherd, Ben Gold, Corderoy, Tom Colontonio, Mark Sherry & James Allan, Marcos, Simon Pitt, Dave202, Ian Betts, Graham Gold, DJ Choose and of course exclusives from Pierre. On labels including Anjunabeats, Spinnin, Recover, Monster, Joyride, Enhanced, Fektive, Nukleuz and more.

Nukleuz favourite and Head Of Nukleuz Green, Pierre Pienaar is one of the world’s most exciting Trance producers consistently releasing music of the highest quality. His singles, remixes and DJ sets cover all aspects of the Trance spectrum and this diversity is the reason he has become the respected artist that he is. Producing under various pseudonyms including P.H.A.T.T, Pierre has gone on to receive support from various dance music A-listers including Paul Van Dyk, Dave Pearce, Carl Cox, Blank & Jones, Ernesto vs Bastian, Lisa lashes, Lange, Andy Moor and the list goes on.

Stay tuned for more news (including tracklisting) for this highly anticipated new release!

To download the original Trance Adrenaline album click here

Be Sociable, Share!

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *


Related Posts