Nukleuz Trance Podcast EP.003

Pierre Pienaar & Nukleuz bring you episode 3 of its Trance Podcast series.

Pierre delivers a delightful mix yet again, this time showcasing the exclusive new track from Melodia – The Way.
Pierre also welcomes to his show the first guest mix of the series, with many more to follow.

Goodgreefs resident Jordan Suckley, provides a sublime guest mix for the Nukleuz Trance Podcast.

Click Here for the Nukleuz Trance Podcast Episode 003


Jordan Suckley is a name that has quickly made people’s tongues wag on the dance scene over the last couple of years.
2009 saw Jordan crowned the new Goodgreef Label manager and Goodgreef resident following in the footsteps of previous stars such as Eddie Halliwell, Alex Kidd, Adam Sheridan, Barry Connell and Shan.
After winning a DJ talent competition at the age of 18, Jordan soon got opportunities of playing with some of the world’s biggest DJ’s, such as Armin van Buuren, Paul Oakenfold, Eddie Halliwell, Ferry Corsten, Sander Van Doorn to name a few!

2009 has seen Jordan play no less than 6 festivals with the year coming to a climax as Jordan was nominated as the best breakthrough DJ of 2009 by global superstars Eddie Halliwell and John O’Callaghan, support from 2 of the most respected and talked about artists in today’s scene.
On top of this Jordan was also selected by Beatport, from the thousands of DJs across the planet, as a short-list for a “one to watch” artist for 2010- indicating big things ahead!

Jordan’s sets always deliver with him playing a diverse range of House, trance and tech-trance. His energetic presence behind the decks is renowned for creating great atmospheres! His hot mixing skills, using 3 decks, scratching, cutting and looping the tracks with LIVE 3 deck EFX remixes, set him apart from others!

Jordan is without doubt one of the UK’s fastest rising stars!


Nukleuz Trance Podcast Episode 003 Tracklisting:

Pierre Pienaar Mix:
01. Mike Shiver – Everywhere You Are (Duderstadt Remix) (Anjunabeats)
Download Track Here

02. Melodia – The Way (Original Mix) (Nukleuz)
Pierre Pienaar on iTunes

03. Andy Tau – Late Nights (Akira Kayosa and Eldritch Project Remix) (Deep Blue Records)
Download Track Here

04. Judge Jules & Roger Shah feat Amanda Angelic – Hold On (Original Mix) (Magic Island)
Download Track Here

05. Dash Berlin – Never Cry Again (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix) (Aropa)
Download Track Here

06. Simon Patterson – Miss You (Original Mix) (Reset)
Download Track Here

07. Southside Spinners – Luvstruck 2010 (Cliff Coenraad Repimp) (In Charge)
Download Track Here

08. W & W – D.N.A. (Original Mix) (Armada)
Download Track Here

Guest Mix – Jordan Suckley:
01. Marcus Schossow – The Opener (Original Mix) (Tone Diary / Spinnin’ Records)
Download Track Here

02. Cassius – My Feeling For You (Roam L Remix) (WHITE)
Jordan Suckley on Track It Down

03. First State feat Sarah Howells – Brave (Crossroads Remix)
Download Track Here

04. Jordan Suckley – Charriot Of The Gods (Original Mix)
Jordan Suckley on Track It Down

05. Mat Zo – Default (Original Mix) (Anjunabeats)
Download Track Here

06. Jordan Suckley – The Storm (Original Mix) (Global Sounds)
Download Track Here

07. Joey V – Root Taster (Jordan Suckley Remix) (Goodgreef)
Jordan Suckley on Track It Down

Be Sociable, Share!

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *


Related Posts