Trance: The Best Of Pierre Pienaar

Pierre Pienaar was first brought to the attention of Nukleuz HQ in 2005 by Alf Bamford courtesy of their collaboration Technikal presents Pierre Pienaar “Global Panic” on Tidy Trax and Pierre’s outstanding remix of Ratty “Sunrise” on Chemical Records. It was immediately clear that Pierre had some serious skills. In early 2006 we had signed his P.H.A.T.T. “Worlds Apart” single featuring vocalist Kate Smith and commissioned him to remix two records, JoBabe – Follow Me Away (Pierre Pienaar Remix) and Audioscape – Walk Away (P.H.A.T.T. Remix).

Then following two further massive singles Nukleuz made Pierre Pienaar the Head of their respected Green label the spiritual home to some of the biggest trance artists including Mauro Picotto, Mario Piu, CRW and Joy Kitikonti. Pierre even remixed some of their biggest hits including “Komodo“, “The Vision” and “I Feel Love“. Signing and creating floor rocking originals Pierre has made Nukleuz Green his own gaining the support of some of the biggest DJs in the world including Paul Van Dyk, Dave Pearce, Judge Jules, Blank & Jones, Carl Cox, Ernesto vs Bastien, Marcus Schossow, Lange, Lisa Lashes, Adam White, Sean Tyas and many more.

Hailing from Namibia dance prodigy Pierre Pienaar has made a big impression on the UK & Worldwide club scenes as one of a handful of defining dance producers with an immense natural talent for crafting catchy, uplifting and euphoric trance sounds across all styles and for any occasion.

This album is a showcase of 24 of his finest works to date for Nukleuz across 2 DJ mixes (and all individual downloads) covering the full trance spectrum with his 3 main production alter egos P.H.A.T.T., Melodia and of course Pierre Pienaar.

We hope you enjoy it and here’s to a monsterous 2010 for Pierre Pienaar

Dave Pearce “Pierre’s mixes always go down a storm in my sets”

Lost Witness “Pierre Pienaar is a formidable young producer who has crashed onto the scene with his own inimitable brand of uplifting trance…one to watch”

The Best of Pierre Pienaar
Juno Download
DJ Tunes
DJ Download
Dance Music Hub



1. Pierre Pienaar ft Marcie – If You’re Not Here
2. Melodia – Over You
3. Melodia – A Melody
4. Melodia – Heaven
5. Melodia – The Way
6. Pierre Pienaar – Nothing Else
7. Pierre Pienaar – First Flight
8. P.H.A.T.T. – Wolf
9. Melodia – Phoenix
10. Melodia – Motion Theory
11. Melodia – It All Comes Back
12. P.H.A.T.T. ft Kate Smith – Worlds Apart


1. Pierre Pienaar – Tsunami
2. Pierre Pienaar – Titan
3. Pierre Pienaar – This Is Where We Are
4. Pierre Pienaar – Daybreak
5. Pierre Pienaar – Ibiza Sunset
6. P.H.A.T.T. – Damage Control
7. P.H.A.T.T. – Shockwave
8. P.H.A.T.T. – The Way It Was
9. P.H.A.T.T. – La Musica
10. P.H.A.T.T. – Mass Destruction
11. P.H.A.T.T. – Dolce Vita
12. P.H.A.T.T. – Amsterdam

For more information on Pierre Pienaar visit:

Be Sociable, Share!

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *


Related Posts